Opening hours

Opening hours

Monday11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Exceptions

Monday, August 3 - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Civic Holiday

Monday, September 7 - Closed
Labour Day

Monday, October 12 - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, November 11 - 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Rememberance Day

Friday, November 27 - 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Black Friday

Thursday, December 24 - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Closed
Christmas

Saturday, December 26 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Boxing Day

Thursday, December 31 - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
New Year`s Eve

Friday, January 1 - Closed
New Year`s day


Fashion. Lifestyle. Novelties.

Subscribe to stay in the know.

You can unsubscribe at anytime.

¹See Oxford Properties Group Privacy Statement, or contact us. 100 Adelaide Street W., Suite 900 Toronto, ON M5H 0E2

²We want to send you some birthday love your way!

EVERYBODY LIKES #LPGAT

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE
Opening Hours | Information | Les Promenades Gatineau  ONLINE CHAT