RW&CO - OPENING THIS FRIDAY, JULY 20

Contact us

Have any questions, comments or suggestions for us? Contact us today. We’ll be pleased to help you.

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

1100, Maloney Blvd. West
Gatineau, Quebec J8T 6G3

Telephone: 819-568-1158
Fax : 819-568-7592

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. to 5 p.m
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

General Information
infos@lespromenades.com


PERSONNEL

Francis Vermette
GENERAL MANAGER
fvermette@oxfordproperties.com

Marie-Josée Robertson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
mrobertson@oxfordproperties.com

Aude Lauzon
MANAGER, OPERATIONS
alauzon@oxfordproperties.com

Kathleen Michaud
MARKETING DIRECTOR
kmichaud@oxfordproperties.com

Linda Saikali
MARKETING COORDINATOR
lsaikali@oxfordproperties.com

Soizic Siohan 
COORDINATOR SPECIALTY LEASING AND MARKETING
ssiohan@oxfordproperties.com

Michel Pilon 
OPERATIONS COODINATOR
mpilon@oxfordproperties.com

Sylvie Courchesne
PROPERTY MANAGER
scourchesne@oxfordproperties.com

Lyne Longtin
PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
llongtin@oxfordproperties.com

Lucie Brabant
PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
lbrabant@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Renaud
SECURITY COORDINATOR
lrenaud@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Charette
BUILDING OPERATOR
lcharette@oxfordproperties.com

Benoit Lajoie
BUILDING OPERATOR
blajoie@oxfordproperties.com

 

 

Fashion. Lifestyle. Novelties.

Subscribe to stay in the know.

You can unsubscribe at anytime.

For more details about personal data privacy, please read our Privacy Policy or contact us.
1100, Maloney Blvd. West, Gatineau, Quebec J8T 6G3

EVERYBODY LIKES #LPGAT

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE
Contact us | Information | Les Promenades Gatineau  ONLINE CHAT