COVID-19: COSTCO OPENING HOURS

Contact us

Have any questions, comments or suggestions for us? Contact us today. We’ll be pleased to help you.

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

1100, Maloney Blvd. West
Gatineau, Quebec J8T 6G3

Telephone: 819-568-1158
Fax : 819-568-7592

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. to 5 p.m
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

General Information
infos@lespromenades.com


PERSONNEL

Patrick Scally
GENERAL MANAGER
pscally@oxfordproperties.com

Marie-Josée Robertson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
mrobertson@oxfordproperties.com

Kathleen Michaud
MARKETING DIRECTOR
kmichaud@oxfordproperties.com

Linda Saikali
MARKETING SPECIALIST
lsaikali@oxfordproperties.com

Sabrina Sarrazin-Charron
MARKETING SPECIALIST
ssarrazin@oxfordproperties.com

Soizic Siohan 
COORDINATOR SPECIALTY LEASING AND MARKETING
ssiohan@oxfordproperties.com

Steeve Ouellet
MANAGER, OPERATIONS
souellet@oxfordproperties.com

Patrice Labreche
BUILDING OPERATOR
plabreche@oxfordproperties.com

Michel Pilon
OPERATIONS COODINATOR
mpilon@oxfordproperties.com

Sylvie Courchesne
PROPERTY MANAGER
scourchesne@oxfordproperties.com

Lucie Brabant
PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
lbrabant@oxfordproperties.com

Sylvie Drozdowski
PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
sdrozdowski@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Renaud
SECURITY COORDINATOR
lrenaud@oxfordproperties.com

Fashion. Lifestyle. Novelties.

Subscribe to stay in the know.

You can unsubscribe at anytime.

¹See Oxford Properties Group Privacy Statement, or contact us. 100 Adelaide Street W., Suite 900 Toronto, ON M5H 0E2

²We want to send you some birthday love your way!

EVERYBODY LIKES #LPGAT

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE
Contact us | Information | Les Promenades Gatineau  ONLINE CHAT