BUREAU DE L’ADMINISTRATION

1100, boulevard Maloney Ouest
Gatineau (Québec) J8T 6G3

Téléphone : 819 568-1158
Télécopieur : 819 568-7592

Information générale
infos@lespromenades.com


Personnel

Francis Vermette
DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL
fvermette@oxfordproperties.com

Marie-Josée Robertson
ADJOINTE ADMINISTRATIVE
mrobertson@oxfordproperties.com

Kathleen Michaud
DIRECTRICE, MARKETING
kmichaud@oxfordproperties.com

Linda Saikali
COORDONNATRICE, MARKETING
lsaikali@oxfordproperties.com

Patric Provencher
DIRECTEUR, EXPLOITATION
pprovencher@oxfordproperties.com

Michel Pilon
COORDONNATEUR, OPÉRATIONS
mpilon@oxfordproperties.com

Sylvie Courchesne
GESTIONNAIRE DE PROPRIÉTÉ
scourchesne@oxfordproperties.com

Lyne Longtin
ADMINISTRATRICE DE PROPRIÉTÉ
llongtin@oxfordproperties.com

Lucie Brabant
ADMINISTRATRICE DE PROPRIÉTÉ
lbrabant@oxfordproperties.com

Gérard Rainville
TECHNICIEN EN BÂTIMENT
grainville@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Charette
TECHNICIEN EN BÂTIMENT
lcharette@oxfordproperties.com