ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Do you have questions, comments or suggestions you’d like to submit to us? Contact us today and we will be happy to help.

1100, Maloney Blvd. West
Gatineau, Quebec J8T 6G3

Telephone: 819-568-1158
Fax : 819-568-7592

General Information
infos@lespromenades.com


PERSONNEL

Francis Vermette
GENERAL MANAGER
fvermette@oxfordproperties.com

Marie-Josée Robertson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
mrobertson@oxfordproperties.com

Aude Lauzon
MANAGER, OPERATIONS
alauzon@oxfordproperties.com

Kathleen Michaud
MARKETING DIRECTOR
kmichaud@oxfordproperties.com

Linda Saikali
MARKETING COORDINATOR
lsaikali@oxfordproperties.com

Soizic Siohan 
COORDINATOR SPECIALTY LEASING AND MARKETING
ssiohan@oxfordproperties.com

Michel Pilon 
OPERATIONS COODINATOR
mpilon@oxfordproperties.com

Sylvie Courchesne
PROPERTY MANAGER
scourchesne@oxfordproperties.com

Lyne Longtin
PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
llongtin@oxfordproperties.com

Lucie Brabant
PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
lbrabant@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Renaud
SECURITY COORDINATOR
lrenaud@oxfordproperties.com

Gérard Rainville
BUILDING OPERATOR
grainville@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Charette
BUILDING OPERATOR
lcharette@oxfordproperties.com